Regular Markets

 

 

Tobacco Factory Market

Tobacco Factory, Raleigh Rd, Southville, Bristol BS3 1TF

Second and last Sundays, 10-2.30pm

Dates:
March 13 & 20 (instead of 27)
April 10 & 24
May 8 & 22 (instead of 29)
June 12 & 26
July 10 & 31
August 14 & 28
September 11 & 25
October 9 & 30
November 13 & 27
December 11 

Finzel's Reach Market

Old Temple Street, off Counterslip, Bristol BS1 6BX

First, thirds and fitfh Fridays, 11-2pm

Dates:

April 1 & 29 (but not 15, sorry!),

May 6 & 20

June 3 & 17

July 1 & 15 & 29

August 5 & 19

September 2 & 16 & 30

October 7 & 21

November 4 & 18

December 2 & 16

Burnham-on-Sea Farmers Market
Burnham-on-Sea High Street
Last Fridays, 9-1pm


Dates:
March 25
April 29
May 27
June 24
July 29
August 26
September 23

October 28

November 25
December 30

 

The Clevedon Sunday Market

Alexandra Road, Bellevue Road, Hill Road
First Sundays, 10-2pm

 

Dates:
March 6
April 3
May 1
June 5
July 3
August 7
September 4

October 2

November 6
December 4

Clevedon Twilight Market

Queens Square, BS21 6HX
Second Saturdays, 5-10pm


Dates:
April 9
May 14
June 11
July 9
August 13
September 10

March
 

Sunday 6 March

The Frome Independent

Find Somerset Farmers Market around the Boyle Cross in the Market Place, BA11 1BW, 10-3pm

April

 

Saturday 2 April

Eat Festivals - Minehead
10-4pm

 

Saturday 9 April

Eat Festivals - Weston-super-Mare
10-4pm

Saturday 23 April

Eat Festivals - Yeovil
10-4pm

May

 

Saturday 7 May

Eat Festivals - Lyme Regis
10-4pm

Saturday 14 May

Eat Festivals - Taunton
10-4pm

 

Saturday 21 May

Eat Festivals - Clevedon
10-4pm

Saturday 28 May

Eat Festivals - Clevedon
10-4pm

 

June

Saturday 4 June

Bath Vegan Festival
10.30-4.30pm

Saturday 21 June

Eat Festivals - Clevedon
10-4pm

August

Saturday 6 August

Eat Festivals - Teignmouth
10-4pm

Sunday 7 August

Eat Festivals - Minehead
10-4pm

Saturday 13 August

Eat Festivals - Portishead
10-4pm

Saturday 20 August

Eat Festivals - Honiton
10-4pm

September

Saturday 3 September

Eat Festivals - Wellington
10-4pm

Saturday 10 September

Eat Festivals - Chipping Sodbury
10-4pm

Saturday 17 September

Eat Festivals - Yeovil
10-4pm

Saturday 24 September

Eat Festivals - Weston-super-Mare
10-4pm

October

 

Saturday 10 October

Eat Festivals - Nailsea
10-4pm

Saturday 10 October

Eat Festivals - Teignmouth
10-4pm

Saturday 22 October

Eat Festivals - Burnham-on-Sea
10-4pm

Saturday 10 October

Eat Festivals - Clevedon
10-4pm

November

Saturday 19 November

Eat Festivals - Teignmouth
10-4pm

Saturday 26 November

Bath Vegan Festival
10.30-4.30pm

&

Eat Festivals - Taunton
10-4pm
 

December

Saturday 3 December

Eat Festivals - Nailsea
10-4pm

Saturday 10 December

Eat Festivals - Yeovil
10-4pm

Sunday 11 December

Eat Festivals - Weston-super-Mare
10-4pm

Markets

As well as stocking our fresh salsas in some of Bristol's finest independent deli's and greengrocers, we also participate in some of the regions best markets and food festivals. More dates to be added when confirmed so check back here for additions and changes.